What information can my child see when I share my location?

When you share your information with your child, they will be able to see:

  • Your name and photo
  • Your real-time location even when you are not using Mobicip for the period you chose - 15, 30 and 60 minutes. 

After the chosen time, your location will not be shared automatically.

If location sharing doesn't work, it could be because you are in a country or region where you cannot share your location or if you have location services turned off for the Mobicip app. Please contact Mobicip Support if you have issues or questions.