On a non-supervised iOS device, all non-native user-installed apps will disappear during blocked screen time.
On a supervised iOS device, only the Dialer, Settings and Mobicip app will be visible. Access to other apps/options will be blocked. Your child can still call using the device. This setting is based on limitations set by Apple and cannot be altered - only mission critical apps will be allowed during blocked time.