This page is obsolete and no longer relevant.
When Mobicip is installed, it will automatically password-protect the deletion of any apps on the device. If you wish to disable this password challenge feature, follow the steps below:
1. Launch Mobicip and select Menu > More > Settings.
2. By default, Mobicip will password-protect the deletion of any app. If checked, it means the restriction is enabled. To remove the restriction, touch and hold the option until it is unchecked.
By turning off the lock, you are now allowing apps to be deleted without restrictions. The user may be able to delete the Mobicip Safe Browser. If no other browser is available, then the user might not have any internet access.