Is it Safe to Place Devices in 'Supervised Mode'?

'Supervised Mode' is completely safe! Supervision is a regular process provided officially by Apple to prepare a device for remote management from applications like Mobicip. This mode is widely used by schools, districts, and companies to remotely manage devices. If your child uses an iPad at school, they are probably already supervised.

Check this page to learn how to make your child's device supervised.